Merkmale

INDIVIDUELL, WIE DEINE BRAND
Deine Influencer-Marketing Superkräfte.
Finden
Instagram
Finde bis zu 10 Millionen Instagram-Influencer weltweit mit aktuellen Metriken und Statistiken. Füge Influencer innerhalb von Sekunden hinzu, falls sie noch nicht in unserer Datenbank sind.
TikTok
Finde bis zu 5 Millionen TikToker weltweit oder füge in Sekundenschnelle neue hinzu.
YouTube
Finde bis zu 2 Millionen YouTube und YouTube Shorts Creator. influData ist das erste Tool, das sich auf YouTube Shorts Creator spezialisiert.
Brands & Unternehmen
Unsere Algorithmen können Marken von Influencern unterscheiden. Du kannst so Erkenntnisse über die erfolgreichsten Marken-Accounts gewinnen.
Micro- and Macro Influencer
Wir finden Accounts ab 2.000 Followern und mehr. Somit kannst du auch Kampagnen im Segment der Micro-Influencer starten.
Search Engine
Suchanfragen
Wir begrenzen unsere Suche nicht. So geben wir dir die Freiheit, den Influencer-Markt so lange zu durchsuchen, wie du willst, ganz ohne Einschränkungen.
Ergebnisse
Jede Suche liefert dir Tausende von Influencern, basierend auf deinen Suchkriterien. Unser intelligenter Sortier-Algorithmus zeigt zuerst die Influencer an, die für deine Kampagne am geeignetsten sein könnten.
Content Search
Suche nicht nur nach Creatorn oder Brands, sondern auch direkt nach Posts, Videos, Stories und Reels! Sortiert nach Reach, kannst du nach jedem beliebigen Keyword, nach Brand-Mentions und auch nach Locations suchen, die mit dem Posting in Zusammenhang stehen. In der Karte siehst du außerdem den genauen Ort, wo der Content aufgenommen wurde.
Category Search
Wähle bei deiner Suche die Kategorie aus, die am besten zu deiner Brand passt und es werden dir alle Influencer aus diesem Bereich angezeigt.
Keyword Search
Unsere intuitive Keyword-Suche ermöglicht es dir, genau die Creator zu finden, nach denen du suchst - egal wie exotisch deine Nische sein mag. Du kannst in die Freitext-Suche alles eingeben, was deine Brand definiert.
Mention Search
Wenn du nach Mentions suchst, findest du Influencer, die deine Marke, deine Mitbewerber oder zum Beispiel ähnliche Marken in ihren Storys, Posts oder Reels erwähnt bzw. getagged haben.
Suche nach Land, Stadt, Followerzahl und Geschlecht
Jede Marke ist einzigartig und das gilt auch für Influencer. Wir geben dir die Freiheit, die Suchparameter nach Belieben zu verändern, und stellen dir eine freie Textsuche zur Verfügung, die alle Informationen in der Bio und sogar in den Posts erkennt.
Suche nach Wachstum
Finde nur die am schnellsten wachsenden Influencer. Du kannst Influencer herausfiltern, die eine geringe Wachstumsrate haben oder sogar Follower verlieren, und dir die Nachwuchsstars in deiner Nische sichern.
Suche nach Audience-Kriterien
Suche nicht nur nach den Metriken des Influencers. Du kannst Influencer finden, die ein Publikum in verschiedenen Ländern haben, und du kannst sogar einen Mindestprozentsatz festlegen. Das Gleiche gilt für die Geschlechterverteilung oder die Altersgruppen der Follower.
Suche nach Views pro Post bzw. Plays pro Reel
Du musst dich nicht nur auf die eher unzuverlässige Followerzahl stützen, um die Größe des Influencers zu bestimmen, sondern kannst auch nach den tatsächlichen durchschnittlichen Aufrufen der einzelnen Posts oder den Aufrufe der Reels suchen.
Scoring & Benchmarking
Profil-Statistiken
Wir liefern die wichtigsten Statistiken, wie Engagement, Wachstumsrate, Medienaufrufe pro Post, Aufrufe pro Story und sogar die durchschnittlichen Aufrufe pro Reel. Wir stellen auch die E-Mail-Adressen der meisten Influencer bereit, damit du sie per E-Mail kontaktieren kannst. Darüber hinaus liefern wir für viele Influencer den Verlauf der Followerzahlen in den letzten 3 Jahre.
Qualitäts-Analyse und Benchmarks
Unsere wichtigste Funktion ist das Scoring. Damit haben wir schon vielen Marken geholfen, schlechte Influencer zu erkennen und erfolglose Kampagnen zu vermeiden. Dabei vergleichen wir Influencer anhand der Häufigkeit von Posts, Stories und Reels mit ähnlichen Influencern. Ebenso vergleichen und bewerten wir die Wachstumsrate sowie das Engagement der Beiträge anhand von Likes und Kommentaren mit ähnlichen Creatorn. Auch die Aufrufe pro Reel, die durchschnittliche Verweildauer pro Reel und das Engagement der Reels setzen wir in ein Verhäktnis zu vergleichbaren Influencern.
Brands & Sponsored-Posts
Hol' dir Informationen über die Zusammenarbeit mit Marken und sieh dir die Unternehmen an, mit denen der Influencer zusammengearbeitet hat. Schau nach, wie viel Prozent der Posts, Stories und Reels eine Marke erwähnen.
Preis pro Beitrag (TKP oder Tausenderkontaktpreis)
Erfahre die Preise – basierend auf den Bewertungen, den Statistiken, dem Zielpublikum und sogar der spezifischen Nische des Influencers schätzen wir die Kosten für Stories, Posts und Reels und nennen dir die Kosten pro 1000 Impressionen sowie auf einen durchschnittlichen Beitrag gerechnet.
Audience Insights
Herkunft nach Land
Wir zeigen dir den Standort des Publikums und stellen dir detaillierte Informationen darüber zur Verfügung, welcher Anteil des Publikums sich in welchem Land befindet – sowohl in Prozent als auch in absoluten Zahlen. So findest du die 10 wichtigsten Länder, in denen der Influencer ein Publikum hat.
Herkunft nach Stadt
Wir gehen sogar noch weiter ins Detail und geben dir die Top 10 Städte an, in denen der Influencer ein Publikum hat.
Sprache
Stelle sicher, dass dein Publikum deine Sprache spricht - wir zeigen die prozentuale und absolute Anzahl der Follower an, die in ihren Profilen und beim Schreiben von Kommentaren eine bestimmte Sprache verwenden.
Geschlecht
Welcher Anteil des Publikums ist männlich und welcher weiblich? Gehe sicher, dass das Publikum eines bestimmten Influencers zu deiner Zielgruppe gehört.
Audience-Typ
Wie du vielleicht weißt, sind nicht alle Follower echt und sorgen somit auch nicht für Engagement. Wir überprüfen jeden Follower, um festzustellen, ob dieser aktiv ist, mit Beiträgen interagiert oder ob es sich um einen Follower handelt, der Tausenden von anderen Influencern folgt, ob der Follower selbst ein Influencer ist oder ob es sich um ein völlig inaktives Profil handelt.
Altersgruppen
Wir stellen dir eine Altersstruktur des Publikums sowie das Durchschnittsallter der Follower zur Verfügung.
Audience einer Gruppe von Influencern
Wir zeigen dir nicht nur die Audience eines einzelnen Influencers, sondern geben dir auch die gesammelten Statistiken von allen Influencern innerhalb einer Collection. Somit kannst du die Zielgruppe deiner Kampagne planen, ohne jeden einzelnen Influencer händisch zu vergleichen.
Audience-Überschneidung
Welcher Teil der Follower von zwei oder mehr Influencers sind gleich? Wir geben dir mehrere Statistiken, die Überschneidung zwischen einzelnen Influencern und auch von allen Influencern innerhalb einer Collection zu überprüfen.
Collect & Teamwork
influData im Team
Füge deine Kollegen oder Mitglieder deines Teams hinzu und arbeite gemeinsam an der Influencer-Recherche und dem Zusammentragen der richtigen Influencer für die Kampagnen.
Favoriten & Collections
Verwende deine Sammlungen oder deine Favoriten, um die Influencer zu speichern, mit denen du zusammenarbeiten oder die du im Hinterkopf behalten möchtest. Außerdem kann jedes Mitglied private und öffentliche Sammlungen anlegen und festlegen, wer die einzelnen Sammlungen einsehen und bearbeiten darf.
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Füge all deinen Influencern beliebig viele benutzerdefinierte Felder hinzu und sammle individuelle und persönliche Informationen, wie z.B. Daten, Ja/Nein-Felder oder Mehrfachauswahlfelder.
Kommentare
Alle deine Teammitglieder können gemeinsam mit influData arbeiten und diskutieren.
Exporte & API
PDF-Exporte
influData bietet dir die Möglichkeit, jedes Profil als PDF zu exportieren, und zwar mit allen Statistiken und Metriken, die du auch auf der Profilseite findest. Wir bieten zudem eine White-Label-Option an, mit der du die Berichte individuell anpassen und die Informationen, die für den Bericht benötigt oder nicht benötigt werden, einbeziehen bzw. entfernen kannst.
CSV- /Excel-Exporte
Exportiere Collections und Kampagnen im CSV-Format oder als Excel-Datei und extrahiere alle Daten, die du brauchst.
Chrome Extension
Nie mehr zwischen Tabs switchen, wenn du Influencer analysieren willst. Alle Insights zum Creator kannst du mit der Chrome Extension direkt auf Instagram einsehen. Du bekommst z. B. die Daten zur Audience oder dem Engagement und kannst Creator zu deinen Collections hinzuzufügen.
API
Optional: Wir bieten Zugang zu unserer API, um unsere Daten für deine individuelle Schnittstelle zu extrahieren. Bitte kontaktiere uns, wenn du weitere Informationen benötigst.
Campaign Tracking
Reporting
Hol' dir den kompletten Überblick über die Posts und Stories eines Influencers ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem du mit dem Tracking begonnen und den Creator zu einer oder mehreren Kampagnen hinzugefügt hast.
Support
24/7 Chat-Support / Telefon-Support / E-Mail-Support
Du kannst uns jederzeit per Telefon, Chat oder E-Mail erreichen und wir unterstützen dich gerne in mehreren Sprachen.
FAQs
Unsere FAQs beantworten dir die wichtigsten Fragen zu unserem Tool rund um die Uhr.
Zahlung
Rechnung / PayPal / Kreditkarte / Lastschrift
Wir bieten eine große Anzahl verschiedener Zahlungsmethoden und -intervalle an, um deinen individuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Features

CUSTOM, LIKE YOUR BRAND

Your influencer marketing superpowers.

Discover

Instagram

Find up to 10 Million Instagram Influencers worldwide with up-to-date metrics and statistics. Add influencers within seconds in the rare event that they are not in our database.

TikTok

Find up to 5 Million TikTok Creators worldwide and add new creators in seconds.

YouTube

Find up to 2 Million YouTube and YouTube Shorts Creators. influData is the first tool that focuses on YouTube Shorts Creators.

Brands & Companies

Our AI algorithms can separate brands from influencers. This gives you the opportunity to gain insights into the most successful brand accounts.

Micro- and Macro Influencers

We find accounts from 2,000 followers and up. This allows you to launch campaigns in the micro influencer segment.

Search Engine

Search Requests

We don’t limit our search. That way, we give you the freedom to search the influencer market as long as you want without any limitations.

AI-powered Category Search & Summaries

Find the perfect Creators for your brand and target niches accurately with our ultra-fast, AI-driven discovery. Our advanced technology summarizes profiles based on content and identifies the ideal category match, which makes your search even faster and more accurate!

AI lookalike search

We offer you an AI lookalike search, where you can find creators that match the characteristics of up to 3 selected brands or 10 other creators. Easily enter up to 3 brands or 10 creators that match you and your company and after a few moments you will receive a list of lookalikes of these brands or creators!

Results

Each search provides you with thousands of influencers, based on your search criteria. Our smart sorting algorithm displays the influencer that might be most useful for your campaign first.

Content Search

Search not only for creators or brands, but also directly for posts, videos, stories and reels! Sorted by Reach, you can search for any keyword, brand mentions and even locations related to the post. The map also shows you the exact location where the content was taken.

Category Search

When searching, select the category that best fits your brand and all influencers from this niche will be displayed.

Keyword Search

Our intuitive keyword search allows you to find exactly the creators you're looking for - no matter how exotic your niche may be. You can enter anything that defines your brand into the free text search.

Mention Search

If you search for mentions, you will find influencers who have mentioned or tagged your brand, your competitors or similar brands in their stories, posts or reels.

Search by Country, City, Followers and Gender

Every brand is different, and so are influencers. We give you the freedom to manipulate the search parameters in any way you’d like and provide you with a free text search that detects any information in the bio or even in the post captions.

Search by Growth

Find only the fastest growing influencers. You can filter out influencers who have a low growth rate or are even losing followers and secure the up-and-coming stars in your niche.

Specific Search by Audience

Don’t search for the influencer’s metrics alone. You can find influencers that have audiences from different countries, and you can even add a minimum percentage. The same goes for the gender distribution and the age groups of the followers.

Search by Views per Post or Plays per Reel

You can not only use the rather unreliable follower count to determine the size of the influencer, but rather search for the actual average views of each post or the median plays per reel.

Campaign Management

Tracking & Reporting

Keep tabs on every mention and hashtag with our Tracking and Reporting. Gain detailed insights into all important metrics and define KPIs on your own that you like to have tracked. Analyse the mood of your target group with our audience sentiment analysis and map out content with our calendar tool. Manage campaigns with ease and organise them as you like!

Brand Monitoring

View content from creators who have mentioned any given brand, neatly organized on an easy-to-navigate timeline. Get a detailed overview of collaborations, including the number, location, and duration of partnerships, as well as the media value generated.

Community Management

Community Management

By using influData’s Community Management, you can increase the visibility of your brand without investing in costly advertising. With real-time notifications that inform you about new content from top creators and trending influencers, you can be one of the first to comment, thus increasing the visibility of your comments. These comments are more likely to appear at the beginning of the feed and receive more likes.

Scoring & Benchmarking

Profile Statistics

We provide the most important statistics, such as engagement, growth rate, media plays per post, views per story or even average plays per reel. We also provide email addresses for most influencers, so you can contact them via email. In addition, we provide a graph of the follower count history over the last 3 years for many influencers.

Quality Analysis and Benchmarks

The scoring is our main feature. We've helped many brands identify bad influencers and avoid unsuccessful campaigns. We compare influencers with similar influencers based on the frequency of posts, stories and reels. Likewise, we compare and evaluate the growth rate as well as engagement of posts based on likes and comments with similar creators. We also compare the views per reel, the average dwell time per reel and the engagement of the reels with similar influencers.

Brands & Sponsored Posts

Get the latest insights on the collaboration with brands and check the brands that the influencer has collaborated with. Check what percentage of their posts, stories and reels include a mention of a brand.

Price per Content (CPMs or cost per mille)

Know the price - Based on the influencer’s scores, statistics, audience and even their niche, we estimate the costs for stories, posts and reels and give you the value per 1000 impressions, but also for an average content piece.

Audience Insights

Location by Country

We provide you with the location of the audience and give you detailed information about what percentage and what absolute numbers of the audience is based in which countries. You will find the top 10 countries the influencer has an audience in.

Location by City

We go into even more detail and provide you with the top 10 cities the influencer has an audience in.

Language

Make sure the audience speaks your language - we display the percentage and absolute numbers of followers that use a given language in their profiles and when they write comments.

Gender

What percentage of the audience is male and what part is female? Make sure that the audience of any given influencer is a part of your target group.

Audience Type

As you might know, not all followers are real and engaging. We check each follower, if he or she is active, engaging and natural or if this is a follower that follows thousands of other influencers, if the follower is an influencer themselves or if this is a completely inactive profile.

Age Groups and Average Age

We provide you with an age distribution of the influencer’s audience and give you their follower’s median age.

Average Audience of a group of influencers

We not only provide you with the audience of any individual influencer, we also give you the accumulated audience and reach of all users in one collection. This way you can plan your overall reach and target group for your campaigns without comparing each influencer individually

Audience Overlap

Which percentage of the followers between two or more influencers is the same? We give you several ways to check the overlap between two individual influencers and even between all influencers in a collection.

Collect & Teamwork

Team Members

Add your colleagues or members of your team and work together on influencer research and collecting the right influencers for the campaigns

Favorites & Collections

Use your collections or your favorites to store the influencers you want to work with or might just keep in mind. Additionally, any member can create private and public collections and can decide who can view and edit each collection.

Custom Fields

Add as many custom fields to all your influencers and collect individual and private information, like dates, yes/no fields or multi-select fields.

Comments

All of your team members can discuss and work together on influData.

Exports & Tools

PDF Exports

influData offers the possibility to export each profile as PDF with all statistics and metrics that you also find within the profile page. We also offer a white-label option to customize the reports and include or exclude any information you might need for the report.

CSV- /Excel Exports

Export collections and campaigns in CSV format or as an Excel file and extract all the data you need.

Chrome Extension

Never switch tabs when browsing on Instagram. We provide you with all the information you need, like audience or engagement, and give possibilities to add users to collections.

API

Optional: We offer access to our API to extract our data to your individual interface. Please contact us, if you need more information.

Campaign Tracking

Reporting

Get a complete overview of an influencer's posts and stories from the moment you start tracking and add the creator to one or more campaigns. Click here for more info.

Support

24/7 Chat Support / Phone Support / Mail Support

You can reach us any time via phone, chat or email and we are happy to support you in multiple languages.

FAQs

Our FAQs answer the most important questions about our tool around the clock.

Payment

Invoice PayPal Credit Card Direct Debit

We offer a wide range of different payment methods and intervals to fulfill all your individual needs.